Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeadon Methodist Church
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Saturday 2nd September 2017 8:30amPrayer BreakfastMorning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30amMorning Service, PittsOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service, SmithPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 5th September 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30pmWalking GroupAssembling at the Church at 9.30 a.m.
Friday 8th September 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service, P.TateOur Main Service
6:00pmNO EVENING SERVICEPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 11th September 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 12th September 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 13th September 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30amSuffolk Court ServiceService at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible FellowshipMonthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 15th September 2017 9:30amCross & Candle PrayersPrayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service, Smith HCOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Service Guiseley, WalkerPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 18th September 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 19th September 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30pmWalking GroupAssembling at the Church at 9.30 a.m.
Friday 22nd September 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service, TaylorOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service, Perkins HC Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 26th September 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Friday 29th September 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service