Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeadon Methodist Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 9:30amWalking Group
Friday 3rd August 2018 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30amMorning Service, Norman HCOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, R SmithPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 7th August 2018 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Friday 10th August 2018 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30amMorning Service, CookOur Main Service
6:00pmNO EVENING SERVICEPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 14th August 2018 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Wednesday 15th August 2018 9:30amWalking Group
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:30amSuffolk Court
Friday 17th August 2018 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30amMorning Service, Local ArrangementOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith HCPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 21st August 2018 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Friday 24th August 2018 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30amMorning Service, P TateOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, Faulkner/HallPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 28th August 2018 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Wednesday 29th August 2018 9:30amWalking Group
Friday 31st August 2018 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service