Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeadon Methodist Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 9:30amWalking Group
9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 5th July 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Saturday 6th July 2019 8:30amPrayer BreakfastMorning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30amMorning Service, R Smith. POur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, R. SmithPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 8th July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th July 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 10th July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:30amSuffolk Court ServiceService at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible FellowshipMonthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 12th July 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30amMorning Service, GibsonOur Main Service
6:00pmNo Evening ServicePlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 15th July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th July 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 17th July 2019 9:30amWalking Group
9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 19th July 2019 9:30amCross & Candle PrayersPrayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30amMorning Service, Holmes HCOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service ,BosomworthPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 22nd July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 26th July 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30amMorning Service, ParnellOur Main Service
6:00pmCircuit Service at Ben Rhydding Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 29th July 2019 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 30th July 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:30amWalking Group
9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group