Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeadon Methodist Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 8:30amPrayer BreakfastMorning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30amMorning Service, ParnellOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith /Parnell TMPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 4th June 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Wednesday 5th June 2019 9:30amWalking Group
Friday 7th June 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service, R Smith HCOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service at Norwood CSPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 11th June 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:30amSuffolk Court ServiceService at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible FellowshipMonthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 14th June 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service, LAOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, Norman HCPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 18th June 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Wednesday 19th June 2019 9:30amWalking Group
Friday 21st June 2019 9:30amCross & Candle PrayersPrayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30amMorning Service, D. TateOur Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith HCPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 25th June 2019 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
Friday 28th June 2019 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service, NewtonOur Main Service
6:00pmNo Evening ServicePlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan