Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeadon Methodist Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30amMorning Service, Parnell-HF/POur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Service at Guiseley, Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 2nd October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 4th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30pmWalking GroupAssembling at the Church at 9.30 a.m.
Friday 6th October 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Saturday 7th October 2017 8:30amPrayer BreakfastMorning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30amMorning Service, NormanOur Main Service
6:00pmCircuit Service at Christchurch IlkleyPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 9th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 10th October 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 11th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:30amSuffolk Court ServiceService at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible FellowshipMonthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 13th October 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30amMorning Service, Reed HCOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service, PittsPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 16th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th October 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 18th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30pmWalking GroupAssembling at the Church at 9.30 a.m.
Friday 20th October 2017 9:30amCross & Candle PrayersPrayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30amMorning Service, Smith Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Service Guiseley, Perkins HCPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 23rd October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 24th October 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club
Wednesday 25th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 27th October 2017 9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30amMorning Service, D.TateOur Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service, TophamPlease Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 30th October 2017 9:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 31st October 2017 2:15pmKnit Knax ClubCraft Club
2:15pmWomen's FellowshipWomen's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboatChildren's Club