Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 20188:30amPrayer Breakfast
Morning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30amMorning Service,
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 3rd September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 4th September 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 5th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 7th September 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 9th September 201810:30amMorning Service,
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 10th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 11th September 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 12th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30amWalking Group
Thursday 13th September 201810:30amSuffolk Court Service
Service at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible Fellowship
Monthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 14th September 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 16th September 201810:30amMorning Service, R Smith HC
Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, Hall
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 17th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 18th September 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 19th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 21st September 20189:30amCross & Candle Prayers
Prayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30amMorning Service, Norman
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service , Taylor
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 24th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 25th September 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 26th September 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30amWalking Group
Friday 28th September 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 30th September 201810:30amMorning Service, Moffoot
Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, R SmithHC
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
<< August 2018