Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20189:30amWalking Group
Friday 3rd August 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 5th August 201810:30amMorning Service, Norman HC
Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, R Smith
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 7th August 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Friday 10th August 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 12th August 201810:30amMorning Service, Cook
Our Main Service
6:00pmNO EVENING SERVICE
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 14th August 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Wednesday 15th August 20189:30amWalking Group
Thursday 16th August 201810:30amSuffolk Court
Friday 17th August 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 19th August 201810:30amMorning Service, Local Arrangement
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith HC
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 21st August 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Friday 24th August 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 26th August 201810:30amMorning Service, P Tate
Our Main Service
6:00pmNO EVENING SERVICE
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 28th August 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Wednesday 29th August 20189:30amWalking Group
Friday 31st August 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
<< July 2018