Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 20198:30amPrayer Breakfast
Morning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amMorning Service, Parnell
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith /Parnell TM
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 4th June 20192:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Wednesday 5th June 20199:30amWalking Group
Friday 7th June 20199:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amMorning Service, R Smith HC
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service at Norwood CS
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 11th June 20192:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Thursday 13th June 201910:30amSuffolk Court Service
Service at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible Fellowship
Monthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 14th June 20199:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amMorning Service, LA
Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, Norman HC
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 18th June 20192:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Wednesday 19th June 20199:30amWalking Group
Friday 21st June 20199:30amCross & Candle Prayers
Prayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amMorning Service, D. Tate
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, R Smith HC
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 25th June 20192:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
Friday 28th June 20199:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amMorning Service, Newton
Our Main Service
6:00pmNo Evening Service
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
<< May