Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 2nd October 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 3rd October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 5th October 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Saturday 6th October 20188:30amPrayer Breakfast
Morning Prayers followed by breakfast
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amMorning Service, R Smith-HF/-P
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, Topham-HF
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 8th October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th October 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 10th October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30amWalking Group
Thursday 11th October 201810:30amSuffolk Court Service
Service at Suffolk Crt. Home
7:30pmBeta Bible Fellowship
Monthly Bible Study held in the vestibule.
Friday 12th October 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amMorning Service, Newton
Our Main Service
6:00pmCircuit Service at Ben Rhydding
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 15th October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th October 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 17th October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Friday 19th October 20189:30amCross & Candle Prayers
Prayer for Others and Ourselves
9:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amMorning Service, R Smith HC
Our Main Service
6:00pmUnited Evening Service at Guiseley, Henney
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Monday 22nd October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
Tuesday 23rd October 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
6:00pmRainboat
Children's Club
Wednesday 24th October 20189:30amTadpoles Toddler Group
9:30amWalking Group
Friday 26th October 20189:45amCoffee Morning
10:00amListening Service
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amMorning Service, Parnell
Our Main Service
6:00pmEvening Service, Reed HC
Please Check Venue on Circuit Plan
Tuesday 30th October 20182:15pmKnit Knax Club
Craft Club
2:15pmWomen's Fellowship
Women's Fellowship
<< September 2018